Northridge Local Schools

LPDC Committee Members

Michelle Wade Chair	Teacher Member at Large	K-2
Dave Jackson Co-Chair	Administrative Member	Central Office
Laura Inkrott	Administrative Member	Central Office
Todd Petty/Derrick Thomas	Administrative Member	K-2; 3-5
Maria Dershem	Teacher Member	K-2
Trish Engle	Teacher Member	9-12
Christie Healy Secretary	Teacher Member at Large	K-2
Tyler Long	Teacher Member	6-8
AJ Scarpella	Teacher Member	3-5